Hope Lutheran Council (and committee contacts)


Chairperson                                                                      Jan Nilsson

Co-Chair/Treasurer                                                        Gerry Owen

 Vice Chair                                                                       

Continual Learning                                                         Shirley Forwell

Secretary                                                                           Curt Satre              Property                                                                            Gerry Owen

Witness and Mission                                                       Audrey Strauss     

Fellowship and Membership                                         Linda Harvey        

Finance & Stewardship                                                  Gerry Jacob     

Worship                                                                             Peter Clark

Co Treasury/At large                                                       Pat Hyslop




Council Minutes

Financial Reports

The buttons below will lead you to the policies, constitution and bylaws of Hope Lutheran Church