top of page

Meet Your Church Council

Jan Nilsson.jfif

Jan Nilsson

hope sign1.jpg


Bill Fehr_edited.jpg

Bill Fehr


Doug Roszmann

Gerry O.jpg

Gerry Owen


Cynthia Cantelon

Randi Turner.jpg

Randi Turner

Ray Schultz.jpg

Ray Schultz

Shirley Forewell.jpg

Shirley Forwell

Peter Clark.jpg

Peter Clark

Council Minutes
Click below for the monthly minutes of the church council

Reports for the Feb 19th AGM meeting (ratified by Council - To be adopted at the 2024 AGM

 Annual General Meeting minutes from February of 2022 

 Consititution and Bylaws and Policy manuals

bottom of page